Galepharm
 
  d    f    i    e
  Do you use materials of animal origin?

Only lactose is of animal origin. Lactose is a milk sugar and is obtained from milk during a production process using the strictest controls (USA). This is to exclude the risk of BSE. All other active agents and process materials are produced chemically. This means that our medicines are also suitable for lacto- vegetarians.

Galepharm AG
8700 Küsnacht
Tel. 044 912 37 31
info@galepharm.ch
  back to list of questions